• From the Home page, navigate to Settings icon in the top right. Select System Administration from the drop down. It will open up the Administration page.
  • Under Data Management section click the Data Reassignment link. It will open up a page with modules dropdown.
  • Pick Accounts from the Module dropdown. Then the page refresh with a Reassign dropdown.
  • Pick the Sales Manager from the dropdown (For whom the login need to disable).
  • Pick the Sales Manager from the dropdown (Who is the new Sales Manager for all the Accounts/Customers) and Click the Reassign button.
  • All the Accounts/Customers will be reassigned to the specified Sales Manager successfully.
  • Then Navigate to My Data->Users from the navigation menu.
  • Pick/Edit the user for whom the login needs to get disable.
  • In the Status field, pick the value Inactive from the dropdown. It will make the appropriate user Inactive/Disabled.